skip to primary navigationskip to content


Cambridge Centre for Environment, Energy and Natural Resource Governance

Studying at Cambridge



Dr Yang Chung-Han
  • Centre Fellow
  • OIES-Saudi Aramco Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies (OIES)
  • Legal Counsel, Ministry of Economic Affairs (MOEA), Taiwan R.O.C.
Professor Laura Diaz Anadon
  • Centre Fellow
  • Professor Laura Diaz Anadon
  • Professor of Climate Change Policy
  • Bye-Fellow Peterhouse
01224 337 156
Dr Shailaja Fennell
  • Centre Fellow
  • University Lecturer in Development Studies
  • Fellow of Jesus College
Dr Karolis Gudas
  • Centre Fellow
  • Head of Legal Division, Lietuvos energija
  • Lecturer in Energy Law at Vilnius University, Faculty of Law
Professor Winfried Huck
  • Centre Fellow
  • Professor for International and European Economic Law
  • Professor at the Chinese-German Institute for postgraduate studies of Tongji University, Shanghai
  • Corresponding Member of the Society of Constitutional and Administrative Law in the Society of Jurists of Cuba, Havana
  • Guest Fellow at the Lauterpacht Centre for International Law at the University of Cambridge
Dr Emma Lees
  • Deputy Director
  • Centre Fellow
Dr Jean-Francois Mercure
  • Senior Lecturer in Global Systems, University of Exeter
  • C-EERNG Centre Fellow
  • Affiliate, Cambridge Econometrics
  • Principal Investigator, BRIDGE project, ESRC grant
Dr Tibisay Morgandi
  • Centre Fellow
  • Swiss National Science Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Trinity College Affiliated Postdoc