skip to primary navigationskip to content


Cambridge Centre for Environment, Energy and Natural Resource Governance

Studying at Cambridge



C-EENRG brings together lawyers, economists, political scientists, historians but also natural scientists and engineers to provide the integrative prism required to understand environmental, energy and natural resource governance. Several of them occupy management positions in other centres and research groups across the University of Cambridge, a feature which highlights C-EENRG’s commitment to explore synergies among different centres of expertise within Cambridge and beyond.

  1. Director
  2. Deputy Director
  3. Fellows
  4. Researchers
  5. Visitors

Deputy Director

Dr Emma Lees
  • Deputy Director
  • Centre Fellow


Professor Laura Diaz Anadon
  • Centre Fellow
  • Professor Laura Diaz Anadon
  • Professor of Climate Change Policy
  • Bye-Fellow Peterhouse
01224 337 156
Dr Shailaja Fennell
  • Centre Fellow
  • University Lecturer in Development Studies
  • Fellow of Jesus College
Dr Karolis Gudas
  • Centre Fellow
  • Head of Legal Division, Lietuvos energija
  • Lecturer in Energy Law at Vilnius University, Faculty of Law
Dr Jean-Francois Mercure
  • Centre Fellow
  • Assistant Professor in Energy, Climate and Innovation, Radboud University, NL
  • Principal Investigator, BRIDGE project, ESRC grant
Dr Tibisay Morgandi
  • Centre Fellow
  • Swiss National Science Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Trinity College Affiliated Postdoc